ACBAR Steering Commitee

Last Update: 2021-05-02 11:51:29

ACBAR's Steering Committee

The Steering Committee meets on a monthly basis and has responsibility to monitor, guide and assist the activities of ACBAR’s secretariat. The Director of ACBAR is the head of the secretariat and is responsible for the day to day management of activities.  He/she is answerable to the Chairperson and Steering Committee and is appointed by them.

Members of the Steering Committee ( April,2021)

 NO  Name  Organization  Position  Status
 1  Mr. Abdul Subhan Misbah  SSEOA  Executive Director  Chairperson
 2  Mr. Daniel Madhani  SCA  Country Director  Member
 3  Ms. Vicki Aken  IRC  Country Director  Member
 4  Mr. François Hericher  ACTED  Country Director  Member
 5  Ms. Astrid Sletten  NRC  Country Director  Member
 6  Mr. Christopher Nyamandi  SCI  Country Director  Member
 7  Mr. Mohammad Zakir Stanikzai  WC-UK  Country Director  Member
 8  Mr. Victor Moses  CARE  Country Director  Member
 9  Mr. Abdul Bashir Khaliqi  ANAFAE  Country Director  Member
 10  Dr. Mohammad Fareed Asmand  AHDS  Executive Director  Member
 11  Mr. Sabirullah Memlawal  YVO  Director  Member
 12  Mr. Fazel Rabi Haqbeen  TEO  Executive Director  Member
 13  Mr. Samiullah Naseri  HRDA  CCAP Country Director  Member
 14  Ms. Najiba Ayubi  DHSA  General Director  Member
 15  Ms. Suhaila Noori  STARS  Executive Director  Member